Library Closing Schedule

The Moline Public Library will be closed on the following dates:

  • December 24, 2020 (Thursday): Christmas Eve Day
  • December 25, 2020 (Friday): Christmas Day
  • December 31, 2020 (Thursday): New Year’s Eve Day
  • January 1, 2021 (Friday): New Year’s Day
  • February 15, 2021 (Monday): President's Day
  • April 2, 2021 (Friday): Spring Holiday
  • May 31, 2021 (Monday): Memorial Day
  • July 5, 2021 (Monday): Independence Day 
  • September 6, 2021 (Monday): Labor Day
  • November 11, 2021 (Thursday): Veterans Day
  • November 25, 2021 (Thursday): Thanksgiving Day
  • November 26, 2021 (Friday): Thanksgiving (Day After)
  • December 24, 2021 (Friday): Christmas Eve Day
  • December 25, 2021 (Saturday): Christmas Day
  • December 31, 2021 (Friday): New Year's Eve Day
  • January 1, 2022 (Saturday): New Year's Day